Fire & Police Board of Commissioners


  • 5:00 pm
  • Minimum four times per year (Usually the 1st Thursday of February, May, August, November)
  • Village Hall
    2520 N. Center Street
    Maryville, IL 62062


The Fire & Police Board of Commissioners consists of three volunteer citizen members. Volunteers are appointed to three year terms by the mayor and the Village Board. All meetings are open to the public.

  • Doug Drobisch, Volunteer member
  • Jeffrey Hartsoe, Volunteer member
  • Pamela Hylton, Volunteer member

Fire & Police Board Rules (PDF)